• Mon. May 27th, 2024

Gospeljamzmp3.com

NUMBER 1 AFRICA GOSPEL PROMOTING MEDIA

Music: Goke Ode – Daddy Dada

ByLordsent David

Jul 4, 2022

 

 

When my son Irey was just beginning to talk, one of his first words was daddy. He didn’t just say daddy, he sang _tatti tata, tatti tata,_ _tatti tata…_ I don’t want to assume I know exactly what that means in Babble or Gibberish, the official baby languages, but that was how he celebrated me as his dad and it sounded like *__Daddy Dada_*_ which means Good Daddy in my language (Yoruba, one of the major Nigerian languages). That makes we want to celebrate my good good Heavenly Daddy, and that’s how the song, *_Daddy Dada_* was birthed. The song is the boast of a son in his Daddy. There is no love on this earth that comes near how much my heavenly Father loves me.

 

And so that we would know for sure that we are his true children, God released the Spirit of Sonship into our hearts—moving us to cry out intimately, “My Father! You’re our true Father!”

Galatians 4:6 TPT

 

And you did not receive the “spirit of religious duty,” leading you back into the fear of never being good enough. But you have received the “Spirit of full acceptance,” enfolding you into the family of God. And you will never feel orphaned, for as he rises up within us, our spirits join him in saying the words of tender affection, “Beloved Father!”

Romans 8:15 TPT

 

I invite you to join me, let’s celebrate our dear heavenly Daddy, Papa, Abba Father or however you affectionately call Him as the song *_Daddy Dada_* premieres today at 10am CT/11am ET i.e. 3pm GMT, 4pm in London & Nigeria.

Please click the link now and hit the notify me bell so you can be reminded when it premieres.

Please do like, share and subscribe, let’s spread the love around the world, let’s let the world know we have a Good Daddy.

 

By Lordsent David

gospeljamzmp3.com is a Platforms that give support to young talented gospel singer to upload there song and biography online, for easy access from fan, we deal on music, video comedy, program Promotion and lot more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube